inimesed ja numbrid
mõned partnerid
 


inimesed ja numbrid



Tallinna müügikontor
telefon: 6277150, faks : 6277159, e-post : sks@sks.ee

Priit Pirn
tegevjuht
priit@sks.ee
6277155
56355025

Argo Annast
müügijuht
argo@sks.ee
6277151
56355030

Kalle Talioja
müügikonsultant
kalle@sks.ee
6277152
56355015

Siim Kohari
müügikonsultant
siim@sks.ee
6277153
56355020

Margit Sunni
müügikonsultant
margit@sks.ee
6277154
56355012

Rein Leitaru
tehnik
rein@sks.ee
56355021


Tallinna ladu
telefon : 6541610, faks : 6541619, e-post : ladu@sks.ee

Alari Einasmaa
müügikonsultant
alari@sks.ee
6541613
56355022

Tiit Tuul
klienditeenindaja
tiit@sks.ee
6541611
56355011

Peeter Urba
lao juhataja / it-juht
peeter@sks.ee
56355023

Rainer Plakso
laotööline
rainer@sks.ee
6541612


Võru kontor / raamtupidamine
telefon : 7828530, faks : 7828539 e-post : rmt@sks.ee

Peeter Pirn
tööstusseadmete müügiinsener
peeter.pirn@sks.ee
7828536
56355014

Mati Pirn
finantsjuht
mati@sks.ee
7828531
56355013

Marju Pommer
raamatupidaja
marju@sks.ee
7828534
56355024


 

 
 
Copyright © 2007 SKS Võru OÜ